Skip navigation

Service & Support

Geuder spells service with a capital s. Value sustaining repairs, services and local support.

27_GEU_23-24.06.08-346.jpg

The maxim of precision and perfection at Geuder is also present in our after-sales service. Professional and fast in-house service is a key factor in our international success. With more than 40 highly qualified and experienced microsurgery engineers, we offer a perfect maintenance and repair service for instruments and devices, including accessories. A dedicated sales force in Germany and an international distributor network guarantees for the required proximity to our customers, providing perfect after-sales service and expert advice.


Repair instead of buying new: take advantage of our repair service

We offer a worldwide repair service: An expert team of surgical technicians, logistics experts, office employees, application specialist and specialists provide absolute precision work so that your instruments or equipment is returned to you "like new".

132_GEU_23-24.06.08-329.jpg

Whether Geuder products or other brands: we extend the life of your equipment

We not only repair instruments and instrument trays from our own production, but also from other brands – in accordance with Geuder standards. In case we need to repair one of our own devices or upon request we can provide a replacement device. We also carry out regular safety checks for our devices in the field. 

When required, send us your instruments or devices and we will extend the life of your tools by many more years. Alternatively, you can pass your equipment to our field staff. If you are based outside Germany please contact a distributor in your area, who will forward your equipment to our repair service.

132_Geuder_Banderole_kleben.jpg

Zum Inhalt springen

Service & Support

Service wird bei Geuder grossgeschrieben. Werterhaltende Reparaturen, Dienstleistungen und Unterstützung vor Ort.

27_GEU_23-24.06.08-346.jpg

Die Maxime der Präzision und Perfektion bei Geuder findet sich auch in unserem After-Sales-Service wieder. Professioneller und schneller Inhouse-Service ist ein wesentlicher Faktor für unseren internationalen Erfolg. Mit mehr als 40 hochqualifizierten und erfahrenen Mikrochirurgiemechanikern bieten wir einen perfekten Wartungs- und Reparaturservice für Instrumente und Geräte inkl. Zubehör. Ein eigener Außendienst in Deutschland und ein internationales Händlernetz ist der Garant für die notwendige Nähe zu unseren Kunden, damit wir einen perfekten After-Sales-Service und kompetente Beratung bieten können.


Reparieren statt investieren: Nutzen Sie unseren Reparaturservice

Deshalb bieten wir einen weltweiten Reparaturservice: Ein kompetentes Team von Chirurgiemechanikern, Logistikern, Innendienstmitarbeitern, Applikations-Spezialisten und Technikern sorgen mit absoluter Präzisionsarbeit dafür, dass Sie Ihre Instrumente oder Geräte „wie neu“ zurückerhalten.

132_GEU_23-24.06.08-329.jpg

Egal ob Geuder-Produkte oder Fremdfabrikate: Wir verlängern die Lebensdauer Ihrer Arbeitsgeräte

Dabei reparieren wir nicht nur Instrumente und Instrumentensiebe aus eigener Fertigung, sondern kümmern uns auch um Fremdfabrikate – gemäß Geuder-Standard. Im Reparaturfall eigener Geräte und bei Bedarf können wir Ersatzgeräte stellen. Zudem führen wir regelmäßig sicherheitstechnische Kontrollen für unsere Gerätesysteme durch.

Schicken Sie bei Bedarf Ihre Instrumente oder Geräte ein – und wir verlängern die Lebensdauer Ihrer Arbeitsgeräte um viele weitere Jahre. Alternativ können Sie Ihr Instrument auch Ihrem Außendienstmitarbeiter mitgeben. Wenn Sie außerhalb Deutschlands ansässig sind, wenden Sie sich bitte an einen Händler in Ihrer Nähe, der Ihre Instrumente oder Geräte an unseren Reparaturservice weiterleiten wird.

132_Geuder_Banderole_kleben.jpg